Board of Directors

President

Genna E. Goldberg
The Muller Company
e-mail: ggoldberg@mullerco.com

Vice President

Melissa P. Boyle
Arcadia Management Group, Inc.
e-mail: mboyle@arcadiamgmt.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Brent L. Penrod
Eisenberg Company
e-mail: Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Past President/Industry Partners

Elizabeth Ann Ekre
MEB Management Services
e-mail: libby@mebmgmt.com

Membership

Donna R. Olcavage
NaPali Management, Inc.
e-mail: donna@napalimgmt.com

Education

Debra Fox
e-mail: debrahillfox@gmail.com

ARM/Education

Eduardo Ugalde
e-mail: eduardo.ugalde@mebmgmt.com

Marketing & Communication

Tyrel M. Williams
e-mail: Tyrel@BreinholtInsurance.com

IREM Social

Thomas Coughlin
Lincoln Property Company
e-mail: tcoughlin@lpc.com

Corporate Outreach Program/AMO

Karlene S. Politi
Optim Property Solutions Inc.
e-mail: k.politi@optimpmsolutions.com

Legislative/Governance

Rosalinda Angela Moehn
The Conam Group
e-mail: rponce0822@hotmail.com

Income & Expense

Brent L. Penrod
Eisenberg Company
e-mail: Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Association Executive

Kelly Weakley
IREM Greater Phoenix
e-mail: info@iremphx.org

Region 8 Vice President

Pamela M. Sullens
Golden Mountain Real Estate
e-mail: pmsullens@cox.net