Board of Directors

President

Elizabeth Ann Ekre
MEB Management Services
e-mail: libby@mebmgmt.com

Vice President

Genna E. Goldberg
The Muller Company
e-mail: ggoldberg@themullercompany.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Brent L. Penrod
Eisenberg Company
e-mail: Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Past President

Karlene S. Politi
Optim Property Solutions Inc.
e-mail: k.politi@optimpmsolutions.com

ARM Committee

Eduardo Ugalde
e-mail: eduardo.ugalde@mebmgmt.com

Corporate Outreach Program/AMO

Melissa P. Boyle
Arcadia Management Group, Inc.
e-mail: mboyle@arcadiamgmt.com

Corporate Outreach Program/AMO

Karlene S. Politi
Optim Property Solutions Inc.
e-mail: k.politi@optimpmsolutions.com

Income & Expense

Brent L. Penrod
Eisenberg Company
e-mail: Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Industry Partners

Pamela M. Sullens
Golden Mountain Real Estate
e-mail: pmsullens@cox.net

IREM Social

Kristin M Gibbons
Main Street Real Estate Advisors
e-mail: kgibbons@msrea.net

Legislative/Governance

Dalia Bureker
e-mail: dalib@q.com

Membership

Patricia L. Hartley
MODE Real Estate Management Services
e-mail: phartley@modecommercial.com

Membership

Donna R. Olcavage
NaPali Management, Inc.
e-mail: donna@napalimgmt.com

Professional Development (Education)

Debra Fox
e-mail: debrahillfox@gmail.com

Professional Development (Education)

Rosalinda Angela Moehn
The Conam Group
e-mail: rmoehn@conam.com