Sponsors


ASPHALT/CONCRETE REPAIR

 

Business Address:
PO Box 19091
Phoenix, AZ 85005

Business Phone: 602-258-9588
Business Fax: 602-258-9478
Business E-Mail: karri@dynamitepaving.com
Business E-Mail: richard@dynamitepaving.com
Business E-Mail: sales@dynamitepaving.com

Contacts

Ms. Karri Lynn - karri@dynamitepaving.com

Asphalt & Concrete Maintenance, Repairs, Seal Coating & Crack Sealing

 

Business Address:
3002 S. Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Business Phone: 602-288-5000
Business Fax: 602-680-1245
Business E-Mail: phoenixsales@sunlandasphalt.com
Business E-Mail: jim@sunlandasphalt.com

Contacts

Mr. Jim Henderson -jim@sunlandasphalt.com


Services include Paving & Grading, Road Maintenance, Seal Coating, and Sports & Specialty Surfaces. Choose Sunland Asphalt & you're ensured:

  • Professionally trained people with solid, on-the-job expertise; people who take real pride in the work they do

  • State-of-the-art equipment, designed to maximize efficiency and performance, minimizing downtime for you

  • The finest products & materials, specifically designed to meet the unusual pavement stresses of the Southwest

  • An unyielding commitment to doing the job right the first time, on budget and on schedule.

 


ATTORNEYS

 

Business Address:
3008 N. 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Business Fax: (602) 957-7876
Business Phone: (602) 957-7877
Business E-Mail: celeste@scottclarklaw.com
Business: scott@scottclarklaw.com

Contacts

Scott Clark - scott@scottclarklaw.com

Landlord/Tenant, Fair Housing and Employment Discrimination

 

Business Address:
7701 E. Indian School Rd., Ste. J
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Business Phone: 480-994-4732
Business Fax: 480-946-1211
Business E-Mail: mark@wzplegal.com

Contacts

Mr. Mark Zinman - mark@wzplegal.com

Law Firm

 


BANKING/FINANCIAL

 

Business Address:
13648 North Tatum Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85032

Business Phone: 602-553-7452
Business Fax: 602-553-7458
Business E-Mail: ed.whipple@wafd.com

Contacts

Mr. Ed Whipple - ed.whipple@wafd.com

Financial Services

 


DRAINAGE

 

Business Address:
916 E. Impala Ave. #101
Mesa, AZ 85204

Business Phone: 480-926-1003
Business Fax: 480-813-9612
Business E-Mail: kammi@stormwaterprosllc.com
Business E-Mail: brig@stormwaterprosllc.com


Contacts

Ms. Kammi Sutton - kammi@stormwaterprosllc.com

Drywell installation, storm drain maintenance, hydrovac, CCTV video inspections

 


FIRE PROTECTION SERVICES

 

Business Address:
63 S. Hamilton Pl.
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Cell Phone: 602-290-1944
Business Phone: 480-464-0509
Business E-Mail: chris.moody@metrofireaz.com
Business E-Mail: bill.lomu@metrofireaz.com

Contacts

Mr. Chris Moody - chris.moody@metrofireaz.com

Fire Protection, Sales, Service Inspection & Repair

 

Business Address:
8454 N. 90th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Business Phone: 480-609-6332
Business E-Mail: ctfreeland@safeguard.us
Business E-Mail: lwebert@safeguard.us
Business E-Mail: tamoss@safeguard.us
Business E-Mail: mmpint@safeguard.us

Contacts

Mr. Travis Moss - tamoss@safeguard.us

Fire Alarm, Inspections, Security Monitoring, Access Control

 


GENERAL CONTRACTORS

 

Business Address:
3734 E. Anne Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Business Phone: 480-776-0606
Business E-Mail: chernandez@hernandezcompanies.com
Business E-Mail: jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com

Contacts

Mr. Chris Hernandez - chernandez@envirolightsolutions.com
Jim Quinn - jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com

General Contracting, Lighting

 

Business Address:
2219 W. Melinda Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Cell Phone: (602) 757-4702
Business Phone: (602) 944-2645
Business: jrk@kowalski.com

Contacts

Jim Kowalski jrk@kowalski.com

General Contractor - Building Repair and Maintenance

 


HOLIDAY LIGHTING AND DECOR

 

Business Address:
639 W. 2nd Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85210

Cell Phone: (480) 967-1120
Business Phone: (480) 967-1122
Business E-Mail: aaron@cldaz.com
Business E-Mail: doug@cldaz.com

Contacts

Doug Topham - doug@cldaz.com

Holiday lighting, banners and decor

 


INSURANCE

 

Business Address:
1835 S. Extension
Mesa, AZ 85210

Business Phone: (480) 730-4920
Business Fax: (480) 730-4929
Direct Phone: (480) 214-2712
Business E-Mail: dcummard@mahoneygroup.com

Contacts

David Cummard - dcummard@mahoneygroup.com

Insurance

 


JANITORIAL SERVICES

 

Business Address:
10401 N. 32nd St., #G
Phoenix, AZ 85028

Business Phone: 602-867-8889
Business Fax: 602-867-9423
Business E-Mail: natepro-serv.com

Contacts

Mr. Nate Williams - nate@pro-serv.biz
Mr. Rich Lyons - rich@pro-serv.com

Janitorial Services, Commercial Cleaning

 

Business Address:
1971 E. Fifth St., Ste. 101
Tempe, AZ 85281
 
Business Phone: 480-313-8933
Business Email: daniel.mazzon@universalpro.com
 

Contacts

Daniel Mazzon
 
 
Janitorial Services

 


LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE

 

Business Address:
1403 W. Scott Ave.
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Cell Phone: (480) 558-4959
Business Phone: (480) 558-3160
Business E-Mail: james@amelandscape.com
Business E-Mail: brooke@amelandscape.com

Contacts

James Favela - james@amelandscape.com
Brooke Garduno - brooke@amelandscape.com

Landscape Services: Maintenance, Architecture, Installation, Arbor Care, Irrigation & Weed Control

 

Business Address:
741 N. Monterey St.
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Business Phone: 480-545-9755
Business Cell:  602-329-8416
Business E-Mail: rroe@caretakerinc.com

Contacts

Ryan Roe - rroe@caretakerinc.com

Landscape Maintenance, Tree Services, Landscape Construction & Development, Enhancements & Water Management

 


LAUNDRY EQUIPMENT

 

Business Address:
2831 W. Indian School
Phoenix, AZ 85017

Cell Phone: (602) 279-0640
Business Phone: (602) 881-6563
Business E-Mail: dlederman@cscserviceworks.com

Contacts

David Lederman - dlederman@cscserviceworks.com

Coin-Operated Laundry Equipment

 

 

Business Address:
500 S. 52nd Street, Ste. 306
Tempe, AZ 85281

Business Phone: 602-377-3698
Business Fax: 310-297-9486
Business E-Mail: jkrause@washlaundry.com

Contacts

Mr. John Krause - jkrause@washlaundry.com

Washers & Dryers Coin Operated/Smartcard Systems

 


PAINT SUPPLIER

 

Business Address:
1872 E. Broadway Road
Tempe, AZ 85282

Business Phone: 480-364-0456
Business Fax: (480) 968-1236
Business E-Mail: sommer.phillips@dunnedwards.com

Contacts

Ms. Sommer Phillips - sommer.phillips@dunnedwards.com

Painting & Wallcovering

Dunn-Edwards has many useful services for our property and community manager customers. We continually strive to make your job just a little bit easier by supplying you with helpful services ranging from writing paint specifications to online color displays for tenants and homeowners. Contact me today to get a complete list of services that we offer.

 

Business Address:
11840 N. 28th Dr., Ste. 102
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Business Phone: 480-646-6146

Business E-Mail: swrepQ019@sherwin.com


Contacts

Kristy Posey - swrepQ019@sherwin.com

Paint Supplier

 


PAINTING

 

Business Address:
2237 N. 36th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Business Phone: 480-962-8180
Business Fax: 480-962-8182
Business E-Mail: jwebster@certapro.com
Business E-Mail: Anthony_Vay@certapro.com
Business E-Mail: arupp@certapro.com

Contacts

Mr. Jeff Webster - jwebster@certapro.com

Painting Contractors, Wallcovering

 

Business Address:
3120 W. Carefree Hwy., Ste. 1, PMB 347
Phoenix, AZ 85086

Business Fax: 602-277-8576
Business Phone: 602-277-8541
Business E-Mail: kirsten@ghasterpaintinginc.com
Business E-Mail: brad@ghasterpaintinginc.com

Contacts

Ms. Kirsten Ghaster - kirsten@ghasterpaintinginc.com

Painting

 


PEST ELIMINATION

 

Business Address:
2620 W. Grovers
Phoenix, AZ 85053

Cell Phone: (602) 291-7134
Business Phone: (602) 971-4782
Business Fax: (602) 870-4563
Business: adamg@burnspestelimination.com
Business: mchesley@burnspestelimination.com

Contacts

Monica Chesley - mchesley@burnspestelimination.com
Adam Greco - adamg@burnspestelimination.com

Pest Elimination, Weed, Bird & Termite Control, Bed Bugs

 


PLUMBING, HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

 

Business Address:
2911 W. Norwalk
Mesa, AZ 85215

Business Phone: 480-615-7766
Business Fax: (866) 760-6320
Business E-Mail: Dallin@rainforestplumbing.com

Contacts

Mr. Dallin Tippetts - Dallin@rainforestplumbing.com

Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

 


PRESSURE WASHING

 

Business Address:
7222 W. Wier Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85043

Business Phone: 602-507-2057
Business Fax: 623-907-4098
Cell Phone: 623-907-4097
Business E-Mail: Adryan@arkpw.com

Contacts

Mr. Adryan Carey - Adryan@arkpw.com

Pressure Washing

 

Business Address:
4187 W. Kitty Hawk
Chandler, AZ 85226

Business Phone: (480) 650-7402
Business Fax: (480) 883-7798
Business: wells@azcleansweep.com

Contacts

Wells Leger - wells@azcleansweep.com

Power Washing, Sweeping and General Maintenance

 


ROOFING CONTRACTORS

 

Business Address:
2401 E. Magnolia Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Cell Phone: 480-286-2757
Business Phone: 480-752-8550
Business Fax: 480-557-5967
Business E-Mail: rjr@roofingsouthwest.com

Contacts

Mr. RJ Radobenko - rjr@roofingsouthwest.com

Roofing Contractor & Waterproofing

 

Business Address:
29455 N. Cave Creek Rd., Ste. 118-631
Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Cell Phone: (602) 395-0369
Business Phone: (602) 997-0529
Business E-Mail: jeff@starkweatherroof.com
Business E-Mail: chris@starkweatherroof.com

Contacts

Jeffrey Starkweather - jeff@starkweatherroof.com

Roofing

 


SECURITY SERVICES

 

Business Address:
3030 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 508
Phoenix, AZ 85012

Business Phone: 602-273-0900
Direct Fax: 602-277-0372
Business E-Mail: stephanie.jones@aus.com

Contacts

Stephanie Jones - Stephanie.jones@aus.com

Security Services

 

Business Address:
7415 W. Boston
Chandler, AZ 86226

Business Phone: 480-777-0003
Business E-Mail: TerryT@valleyprotectiveservices.org
Business E-Mail: vwscorey@gmail.com
Business E-Mail: DavidC@valleyprotectiveservices.org

Contacts

Mr. Corey Jackson - vwscorey@gmail.com

Since 1999, Valley Wide Security, formally, Valley Protective Services, has been the premier security company in the Phoenix Metropolitan area. We are a company built on old fashioned police ethics and values combined with the most modern business management practices and security technologies. Our services include, but are not limited to: • Residential • Commercial • Retail loss prevention • Corporate • Armed & unarmed officers • Special events * Loss Prevention Services * Uniformed Security Officers * Resort Security * Event(s) Security * Shoplifting Security * Professional and Guaranteed Our commitment to deliver the highest quality security services is steadfast and unwavering. We personally guarantee your satisfaction with our services. Call us today for more information.

 


TRASH AND RECYCLE

 

Business Address:
222 S. Mill Ave., Ste. 333
Tempe, AZ 85281

Business Phone: 602-751-6220
Business Fax: 877-882-0957
Business E-Mail: tmartine@wm.com

Contacts

Mr. Tony Martinez - tmartine@wm.com

Waste Management

 


VENDING

 

Business Address:
3824 N. 40th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85019

Business Phone: 602-257-8727
Business Fax: 602-278-0414
Business E-Mail: agomez@larsenvending.com

Contacts

Albert Gomez - agomez@larsenvending.com

Vending Services