Board of Directors

President

Melissa P. Boyle
Bkm Management Company
e-mail: mboyle@bkmmgmt.com

Vice President

Rosalinda Angela Moehn
NLR Management/Haan Development
e-mail: rponce0822@hotmail.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Brent L. Penrod
Eisenberg Company
e-mail: Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Past President

Genna E. Goldberg
The Muller Company
e-mail: ggoldberg@mullerco.com

Membership

Kristin M Gibbons
Lillibridge Healthcare Services, Inc.
e-mail: kristin.gibbons@lillibridge.com

Membership

Donna R. Olcavage
NaPali Management, Inc.
e-mail: donna@napalimgmt.com

Education

Debra Fox
e-mail: DebraF@kowalski.com

ARM/Education

Eduardo Ugalde
e-mail: eduardo.ugalde@mebmgmt.com

Marketing & Communication
Edward R. Valerio
Knight Management
e-mail: evalerio@knightmanagement.net

IREM Social

Thomas Coughlin
Lincoln Property Company
e-mail: tcoughlin@lpc.com

Industry Partners

Elizabeth Ann Ekre
MEB Management Services
e-mail: libby@mebmgmt.com

Corporate Outreach Program/AMO

Karlene S. Politi
Optim Property Solutions Inc.
e-mail: k.politi@optimpmsolutions.com

Income & Expense

Brent L. Penrod
Eisenberg Company
e-mail: Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Association Executive

Kelly Weakley
IREM Greater Phoenix
e-mail: info@iremphx.org

Region 8 Vice President

Jolene Terry-Phinney
Red Tail Acquisitions
e-mail: jphinney@rtacq.com