Board of Directors

President

Rosalinda Angela Bridges
NLR Management/Haan Development
e-mail: rosalinda@phoenixholding.us

Vice President

Tyrel M. Williams
MEB Commercial Management Group

Treasurer/Secretary

Brent L. Penrod
Eisenberg Company
e-mail: Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Past President

Melissa P. Boyle
Bkm Management Company
e-mail: mboyle@bkmmgmt.com

Membership

Kristin M Gibbons
Lillibridge Healthcare Service, Inc.
e-mail: kristin.gibbons@lillibridge.com

Membership

Donna R. Olcavage
NaPali Management, Inc.
e-mail: donna@napalimgmt.com

Membership

Kelsie E. Whipple
Lillibridge Healthcare Services, Inc.
e-mail: kelsie.whipple@lillibridge.com

Education

Debra Fox
Kowalski Construction
e-mail: DebraF@kowalski.com

ARM/Education

Eduardo Ugalde
MEB Management Services, AMO
e-mail: eduardo.ugalde@mebmgmt.com

Marketing & Communication

Edward R. Valerio
Knight Management
e-mail: evalerio@knightmanagement.net

IREM Social

Thomas Coughlin
Everest Holdings
e-mail: tcoughlin@everestholdings.com

IREM Social

Lauren Lacasse
Lincoln Property Company
e-mail: llacasse@lpc.com

Industry Partners

Elizabeth Ann Ekre
MEB Management Services, AMO
e-mail: libby@mebmgmt.com

Corporate Outreach Program/AMO

Karlene S. Politi
MEB Commercial
e-mail: Karlene.Politi@mebcommercial.com

Legislative/Governance

Genna E. Goldberg
The Muller Company
e-mail: ggoldberg@mullerco.com

Income & Expense

Brent L. Penrod
Eisenberg Company
e-mail: Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Association Executive

Kelly Weakley
IREM Greater Phoenix
e-mail: info@iremphx.org