Board of Directors

Rosalinda Bridges

President

NLR Management/Haan Development

rosalinda@phoenixholding.us

Tyrel M. Williams

Vice President

tyrel.williams@mebcommercial.com

Brent L. Penrod

Treasurer/Secretary

Eisenberg Company

Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Edward R. Valerio

Treasurer/Secretary

Link Logistics

evalerio@linklogistics.com

Melissa P. Boyle

Past President

Bkm Management Company

mboyle@bkmmgmt.com

Donna R. Olcavage

Membership

NaPali Management, Inc.

donna@napalimgmt.com

Kelsie E. Whipple

Membership

kelsie.whipple@lillibridge.com

Eduardo Ugalde

Education

eduardo.ugalde@mebmgmt.com

Debbie L. Mitten

Marketing & Communication

Viawest Group

dmitten@viawestgroup.com

Tom R. Coughlin

IREM Social

tcoughlin@everestholdings.com

Lauren Lacasse

IREM Social

Lincoln Property Company

llacasse@lpc.com

Ann Marie Boomsma

Industry Partners

MEB Management Services

ann@mebmgmt.com

Kristin M. Gibbons

Corporate Outreach Program/AMO

Lillibridge Healthcare Service, Inc.

kristin.gibbons@lillibridge.com

Carrie L. Temple

Legislative/Governance

ViaWest Group

ctemple@viawestgroup.com

Kelly Weakley

Association Executive

IREM Greater Phoenix

info@iremphx.org