Board of Directors

Rosalinda Angela Bridges

President

NLR Management/Haan Development

rosalinda@phoenixholding.us

Tyrel M. Williams

Vice President

Brent L. Penrod

Treasurer/Secretary

Eisenberg Company

Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Melissa P. Boyle

Past President

Bkm Management Company

mboyle@bkmmgmt.com

Kristin M Gibbons

Membership

Lillibridge Healthcare Service, Inc.

kristin.gibbons@lillibridge.com

Donna R. Olcavage

Membership

NaPali Management, Inc.

donna@napalimgmt.com

Kelsie E. Whipple

Membership

kelsie.whipple@lillibridge.com

Eduardo Ugalde

ARM/Education

eduardo.ugalde@mebmgmt.com

Edward R. Valerio

Marketing & Communication

Knight Management

evalerio@knightmanagement.net

Tom Coughlin

IREM Social

tcoughlin@everestholdings.com

Lauren Lacasse

IREM Social

Lincoln Property Company

llacasse@lpc.com

Elizabeth Ann Ekre

Industry Partners

MEB Management Services

libby@mebmgmt.com

Karlene S. Politi

Corporate Outreach Program/AMO

MEB Commercial

Karlene.Politi@mebcommercial.com

Genna E. Goldberg

Legislative/Governance

The Muller Company

ggoldberg@mullerco.com

Brent L. Penrod

Income & Expense

Eisenberg Company

Brent@Eisenbergcompany.com

Kelly Weakley

Association Executive

IREM Greater Phoenix

info@iremphx.org